Variant Writings #1 The Big Score

Welcome to another post! The hits keep on coming (which means that I mostly likely won’t write a post for bit…but who knows? Uatu the Watcher knows that’s who!)! Anyways welcome to Variant Writings, where I being your Uatu the Watcher of sorts and journey throughout the multiverse to revisit writings written by my variants. … More Variant Writings #1 The Big Score

Summer Reading 2024

And I’m back with another post today! This is new, I’ve never written more than one post in a day… hmm… perhaps I’m getting back to enjoying writing quicker, perhaps not. Every day is a winding road and I’m getting closer to feeling fine, but it’s at a slow and steady pace-which is good of … More Summer Reading 2024

Boundaries

Challenges in business are a given, but it’s our response to them that defines our trajectory. Looking beyond the immediate obstacle, there lies a realm of opportunity and learning. … More Boundaries

Have We Met?

Welcome. Hello there. Considering how vast the multiverse is, we’ve probably have. Just in case, I’m the Blerdy Librarian. Welcome and welcome back to my new blogsite. If this seems familiar, it is. My variants and I have this tendency to get bored and reinvent ourselves from time to time. It can irk some folks … More Have We Met?